Adjuster:

25th Hour

Domestic Total Gross: $13,084,595
Distributor: Buena VistaRelease Date: December 19, 2002
Genre: Crime DramaRuntime: 2 hrs. 14 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $5 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Thu Dec. 19, 2002 - $21,968 - - 5 $4,394 $21,968 1
Fri Dec. 20, 2002 - $31,774 +44.6% - 5 $6,355 $53,742 2
Sat Dec. 21, 2002 - $40,717 +28.1% - 5 $8,143 $94,459 3
Sun Dec. 22, 2002 - $36,374 -10.7% - 5 $7,275 $130,833 4
Mon Dec. 23, 2002 - $20,907 -42.5% - 5 $4,181 $151,740 5
Tue Dec. 24, 2002 - $26,455 +26.5% - 5 $5,291 $178,195 6
Wed Dec. 25, 2002 - $34,516 +30.5% - 5 $6,903 $212,711 7
Thu Dec. 26, 2002 - $27,461 -20.4% +25.0% 5 $5,492 $240,172 8
Fri Dec. 27, 2002 - $34,823 +26.8% +9.6% 5 $6,965 $274,995 9
Sat Dec. 28, 2002 - $42,394 +21.7% +4.1% 5 $8,479 $317,389 10
Sun Dec. 29, 2002 - $39,819 -6.1% +9.5% 5 $7,964 $357,208 11
Mon Dec. 30, 2002 - $31,597 -20.6% +51.1% 5 $6,319 $388,805 12
Tue Dec. 31, 2002 - $19,245 -39.1% -27.3% 5 $3,849 $408,050 13
Wed Jan. 1, 2003 - $49,999 +159.8% +44.9% 5 $10,000 $458,049 14
Thu Jan. 2, 2003 - $32,164 -35.7% +17.1% 5 $6,433 $490,213 15
Fri Jan. 3, 2003 - $39,507 +22.8% +13.5% 5 $7,901 $529,720 16
Sat Jan. 4, 2003 - $51,163 +29.5% +20.7% 5 $10,233 $580,883 17
Sun Jan. 5, 2003 - $44,050 -13.9% +10.6% 5 $8,810 $624,933 18
Mon Jan. 6, 2003 - $20,946 -52.4% -33.7% 5 $4,189 $645,879 19
Tue Jan. 7, 2003 - $22,026 +5.2% +14.5% 5 $4,405 $667,905 20
Wed Jan. 8, 2003 - $23,986 +8.9% -52.0% 5 $4,797 $691,891 21
Thu Jan. 9, 2003 - $22,277 -7.1% -30.7% 5 $4,455 $714,168 22
Fri Jan. 10, 2003 11 $921,515 +4,036.6% +2,232.5% 490 $1,881 $1,635,683 23
Sat Jan. 11, 2003 14 $1,102,784 +19.7% +2,055.4% 490 $2,251 $2,738,467 24
Sun Jan. 12, 2003 12 $808,323 -26.7% +1,735.0% 490 $1,650 $3,546,790 25
Mon Jan. 13, 2003 8 $322,973 -60.0% +1,441.9% 490 $659 $3,869,763 26
Tue Jan. 14, 2003 9 $333,762 +3.3% +1,415.3% 490 $681 $4,203,525 27
Wed Jan. 15, 2003 9 $304,647 -8.7% +1,170.1% 490 $622 $4,508,172 28
Thu Jan. 16, 2003 9 $300,166 -1.5% +1,247.4% 490 $613 $4,808,338 29
Fri Jan. 17, 2003 14 $662,261 +120.6% -28.1% 490 $1,352 $5,470,599 30
Sat Jan. 18, 2003 15 $986,030 +48.9% -10.6% 490 $2,012 $6,456,629 31
Sun Jan. 19, 2003 14 $643,299 -34.8% -20.4% 490 $1,313 $7,099,928 32
Mon Jan. 20, 2003 16 $484,083 -24.7% +49.9% 490 $988 $7,584,011 33
Tue Jan. 21, 2003 13 $202,963 -58.1% -39.2% 490 $414 $7,786,974 34
Wed Jan. 22, 2003 13 $179,993 -11.3% -40.9% 490 $367 $7,966,967 35
Thu Jan. 23, 2003 14 $186,412 +3.6% -37.9% 490 $380 $8,153,379 36
Fri Jan. 24, 2003 17 $452,305 +142.6% -31.7% 495 $914 $8,605,684 37
Sat Jan. 25, 2003 16 $842,849 +86.3% -14.5% 495 $1,703 $9,448,533 38
Sun Jan. 26, 2003 19 $222,308 -73.6% -65.4% 495 $449 $9,670,841 39
Mon Jan. 27, 2003 14 $151,376 -31.9% -68.7% 495 $306 $9,822,217 40
Tue Jan. 28, 2003 14 $154,002 +1.7% -24.1% 495 $311 $9,976,219 41
Wed Jan. 29, 2003 14 $144,559 -6.1% -19.7% 495 $292 $10,120,778 42
Fri Jan. 31, 2003 20 $269,750 - -40.4% 453 $595 $10,531,040 44
Sat Feb. 1, 2003 21 $436,558 +61.8% -48.2% 453 $964 $10,967,598 45
Sun Feb. 2, 2003 19 $281,898 -35.4% +26.8% 453 $622 $11,249,496 46
Mon Feb. 3, 2003 17 $80,081 -71.6% -47.1% 453 $177 $11,329,577 47
Tue Feb. 4, 2003 18 $85,316 +6.5% -44.6% 453 $188 $11,414,893 48
Wed Feb. 5, 2003 18 $75,947 -11.0% -47.5% 453 $168 $11,490,840 49
Thu Feb. 6, 2003 19 $77,355 +1.9% - 453 $171 $11,568,195 50
Fri Feb. 7, 2003 24 $131,946 +70.6% -51.1% 266 $496 $11,700,141 51
Sat Feb. 8, 2003 24 $200,646 +52.1% -54.0% 266 $754 $11,900,787 52
Sun Feb. 9, 2003 23 $131,986 -34.2% -53.2% 266 $496 $12,032,773 53
Mon Feb. 10, 2003 23 $36,521 -72.3% -54.4% 266 $137 $12,069,294 54
Tue Feb. 11, 2003 22 $43,238 +18.4% -49.3% 266 $163 $12,112,532 55
Wed Feb. 12, 2003 22 $38,393 -11.2% -49.4% 266 $144 $12,150,925 56
Thu Feb. 13, 2003 25 $35,601 -7.3% -54.0% 266 $134 $12,186,526 57
Fri Feb. 14, 2003 - $56,603 +59.0% -57.1% 126 $449 $12,243,129 58
Sat Feb. 15, 2003 26 $91,717 +62.0% -54.3% 126 $728 $12,334,846 59
Sun Feb. 16, 2003 - $77,333 -15.7% -41.4% 126 $614 $12,412,179 60
Mon Feb. 17, 2003 26 $43,490 -43.8% +19.1% 126 $345 $12,455,669 61
Tue Feb. 18, 2003 - $25,215 -42.0% -41.7% 126 $200 $12,480,884 62
Wed Feb. 19, 2003 - $19,749 -21.7% -48.6% 126 $157 $12,500,633 63
Thu Feb. 20, 2003 - $21,362 +8.2% -40.0% 126 $170 $12,521,995 64
Fri Feb. 21, 2003 - $30,501 +42.8% -46.1% 61 $500 $12,552,496 65
Sat Feb. 22, 2003 - $44,503 +45.9% -51.5% 61 $730 $12,596,999 66
Sun Feb. 23, 2003 - $30,945 -30.5% -60.0% 61 $507 $12,627,944 67
Mon Feb. 24, 2003 - $9,940 -67.9% -77.1% 61 $163 $12,637,884 68
Tue Feb. 25, 2003 - $11,632 +17.0% -53.9% 61 $191 $12,649,516 69
Wed Feb. 26, 2003 - $12,057 +3.7% -38.9% 61 $198 $12,661,573 70
Thu Feb. 27, 2003 - $11,662 -3.3% -45.4% 61 $191 $12,673,235 71
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).