Adjuster:

16 Blocks

Domestic Total Gross: $36,895,141
Distributor: Warner Bros.Release Date: March 3, 2006
Genre: Action ThrillerRuntime: 1 hrs. 45 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Mar. 3, 2006 1 $3,732,117 - - 2,706 $1,379 $3,732,117 1
Sat Mar. 4, 2006 2 $5,116,210 +37.1% - 2,706 $1,891 $8,848,327 2
Sun Mar. 5, 2006 2 $3,006,933 -41.2% - 2,706 $1,111 $11,855,260 3
Mon Mar. 6, 2006 1 $922,431 -69.3% - 2,706 $341 $12,777,691 4
Tue Mar. 7, 2006 1 $915,463 -0.8% - 2,706 $338 $13,693,154 5
Wed Mar. 8, 2006 1 $834,378 -8.9% - 2,706 $308 $14,527,532 6
Thu Mar. 9, 2006 1 $870,020 +4.3% - 2,706 $322 $15,397,552 7
Fri Mar. 10, 2006 4 $2,182,569 +150.9% -41.5% 2,706 $807 $17,580,121 8
Sat Mar. 11, 2006 4 $3,271,528 +49.9% -36.1% 2,706 $1,209 $20,851,649 9
Sun Mar. 12, 2006 4 $1,956,919 -40.2% -34.9% 2,706 $723 $22,808,568 10
Mon Mar. 13, 2006 4 $665,360 -66.0% -27.9% 2,706 $246 $23,473,928 11
Tue Mar. 14, 2006 4 $686,449 +3.2% -25.0% 2,706 $254 $24,160,377 12
Wed Mar. 15, 2006 4 $658,404 -4.1% -21.1% 2,706 $243 $24,818,781 13
Thu Mar. 16, 2006 4 $616,248 -6.4% -29.2% 2,706 $228 $25,435,029 14
Fri Mar. 17, 2006 6 $1,297,729 +110.6% -40.5% 2,666 $487 $26,732,758 15
Sat Mar. 18, 2006 6 $2,189,404 +68.7% -33.1% 2,666 $821 $28,922,162 16
Sun Mar. 19, 2006 6 $1,267,879 -42.1% -35.2% 2,666 $476 $30,190,041 17
Mon Mar. 20, 2006 6 $394,207 -68.9% -40.8% 2,666 $148 $30,584,248 18
Tue Mar. 21, 2006 6 $423,129 +7.3% -38.4% 2,666 $159 $31,007,377 19
Wed Mar. 22, 2006 6 $414,202 -2.1% -37.1% 2,666 $155 $31,421,579 20
Thu Mar. 23, 2006 6 $422,268 +1.9% -31.5% 2,666 $158 $31,843,847 21
Fri Mar. 24, 2006 10 $636,514 +50.7% -51.0% 2,066 $308 $32,480,361 22
Sat Mar. 25, 2006 10 $965,995 +51.8% -55.9% 2,066 $468 $33,446,356 23
Sun Mar. 26, 2006 10 $557,870 -42.2% -56.0% 2,066 $270 $34,004,226 24
Mon Mar. 27, 2006 10 $187,244 -66.4% -52.5% 2,066 $91 $34,191,470 25
Tue Mar. 28, 2006 10 $212,356 +13.4% -49.8% 2,066 $103 $34,403,826 26
Wed Mar. 29, 2006 10 $201,212 -5.2% -51.4% 2,066 $97 $34,605,038 27
Thu Mar. 30, 2006 10 $214,226 +6.5% -49.3% 2,066 $104 $34,819,264 28
Fri Mar. 31, 2006 15 $223,743 +4.4% -64.8% 1,007 $222 $35,043,007 29
Sat Apr. 1, 2006 15 $309,210 +38.2% -68.0% 1,007 $307 $35,352,217 30
Sun Apr. 2, 2006 15 $174,448 -43.6% -68.7% 1,007 $173 $35,526,665 31
Mon Apr. 3, 2006 16 $57,149 -67.2% -69.5% 1,007 $57 $35,583,814 32
Tue Apr. 4, 2006 16 $67,860 +18.7% -68.0% 1,007 $67 $35,651,674 33
Wed Apr. 5, 2006 16 $66,015 -2.7% -67.2% 1,007 $66 $35,717,689 34
Thu Apr. 6, 2006 16 $70,459 +6.7% -67.1% 1,007 $70 $35,788,148 35
Fri Apr. 7, 2006 - $67,394 -4.4% -69.9% 311 $217 $35,855,542 36
Sat Apr. 8, 2006 - $94,514 +40.2% -69.4% 311 $304 $35,950,056 37
Sun Apr. 9, 2006 - $53,575 -43.3% -69.3% 311 $172 $36,003,631 38
Mon Apr. 10, 2006 - $18,871 -64.8% -67.0% 311 $61 $36,022,502 39
Tue Apr. 11, 2006 - $22,112 +17.2% -67.4% 311 $71 $36,044,614 40
Wed Apr. 12, 2006 - $20,037 -9.4% -69.6% 311 $64 $36,064,651 41
Thu Apr. 13, 2006 - $25,471 +27.1% -63.8% 311 $82 $36,090,122 42
Fri Apr. 14, 2006 - $46,838 +83.9% -30.5% 140 $335 $36,136,960 43
Sat Apr. 15, 2006 - $49,087 +4.8% -48.1% 140 $351 $36,186,047 44
Sun Apr. 16, 2006 - $26,781 -45.4% -50.0% 140 $191 $36,212,828 45
Mon Apr. 17, 2006 - $11,083 -58.6% -41.3% 140 $79 $36,223,911 46
Tue Apr. 18, 2006 - $11,293 +1.9% -48.9% 140 $81 $36,235,204 47
Wed Apr. 19, 2006 - $10,496 -7.1% -47.6% 140 $75 $36,245,700 48
Thu Apr. 20, 2006 - $9,702 -7.6% -61.9% 140 $69 $36,255,402 49
Fri Apr. 21, 2006 - $18,434 +90.0% -60.6% 105 $176 $36,273,836 50
Sat Apr. 22, 2006 - $23,784 +29.0% -51.5% 105 $227 $36,297,620 51
Sun Apr. 23, 2006 - $13,360 -43.8% -50.1% 105 $127 $36,310,980 52
Mon Apr. 24, 2006 - $5,521 -58.7% -50.2% 105 $53 $36,316,501 53
Tue Apr. 25, 2006 - $6,790 +23.0% -39.9% 105 $65 $36,323,291 54
Wed Apr. 26, 2006 - $5,149 -24.2% -50.9% 105 $49 $36,328,440 55
Thu Apr. 27, 2006 - $5,490 +6.6% -43.4% 105 $52 $36,333,930 56
Fri Apr. 28, 2006 - $47,573 +766.5% +158.1% 311 $153 $36,381,503 57
Sat Apr. 29, 2006 - $71,705 +50.7% +201.5% 311 $231 $36,453,208 58
Sun Apr. 30, 2006 - $44,269 -38.3% +231.4% 311 $142 $36,497,477 59
Mon May 1, 2006 - $14,503 -67.2% +162.7% 311 $47 $36,511,980 60
Tue May 2, 2006 - $16,547 +14.1% +143.7% 311 $53 $36,528,527 61
Wed May 3, 2006 - $14,579 -11.9% +183.1% 311 $47 $36,543,106 62
Thu May 4, 2006 - $15,874 +8.9% +189.1% 311 $51 $36,558,980 63
Fri May 5, 2006 - $29,224 +84.1% -38.6% 238 $123 $36,588,204 64
Sat May 6, 2006 - $42,972 +47.0% -40.1% 238 $181 $36,631,176 65
Sun May 7, 2006 - $25,614 -40.4% -42.1% 238 $108 $36,656,790 66
Mon May 8, 2006 - $9,275 -63.8% -36.0% 238 $39 $36,666,065 67
Tue May 9, 2006 - $10,939 +17.9% -33.9% 238 $46 $36,677,004 68
Wed May 10, 2006 - $9,634 -11.9% -33.9% 238 $40 $36,686,638 69
Thu May 11, 2006 - $11,611 +20.5% -26.9% 238 $49 $36,698,249 70
Fri May 12, 2006 - $40,103 +245.4% +37.2% 170 $236 $36,738,352 71
Sat May 13, 2006 - $55,090 +37.4% +28.2% 170 $324 $36,793,442 72
Sun May 14, 2006 - $22,313 -59.5% -12.9% 170 $131 $36,815,755 73
Mon May 15, 2006 - $7,103 -68.2% -23.4% 170 $42 $36,822,858 74
Tue May 16, 2006 - $7,269 +2.3% -33.5% 170 $43 $36,830,127 75
Wed May 17, 2006 - $6,650 -8.5% -31.0% 170 $39 $36,836,777 76
Thu May 18, 2006 - $8,160 +22.7% -29.7% 170 $48 $36,844,937 77
Fri May 19, 2006 - $10,407 +27.5% -74.0% 83 $125 $36,855,344 78
Sat May 20, 2006 - $21,463 +106.2% -61.0% 83 $259 $36,876,807 79
Sun May 21, 2006 - $6,732 -68.6% -69.8% 83 $81 $36,883,539 80
Mon May 22, 2006 - $2,644 -60.7% -62.8% 83 $32 $36,886,183 81
Tue May 23, 2006 - $2,469 -6.6% -66.0% 83 $30 $36,888,652 82
Wed May 24, 2006 - $2,948 +19.4% -55.7% 83 $36 $36,891,600 83
Thu May 25, 2006 - $3,541 +20.1% -56.6% 83 $43 $36,895,141 84
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).