Adjuster:

13B

Domestic Total Gross: $12,449
Domestic Lifetime Gross: $49,043
Distributor: AdLabsRelease Date: March 6, 2009
Genre: ForeignRuntime: 2 hrs. 26 min.
MPAA Rating: UnratedProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Mar. 6, 2009 - $2,025 - - 10 $203 $2,025 1
Sat Mar. 7, 2009 - $2,793 +37.9% - 10 $279 $4,818 2
Sun Mar. 8, 2009 - $1,934 -30.8% - 10 $193 $6,752 3
Mon Mar. 9, 2009 - $195 -89.9% - 10 $20 $6,947 4
Tue Mar. 10, 2009 - $426 +118.5% - 10 $43 $7,373 5
Wed Mar. 11, 2009 - $462 +8.5% - 10 $46 $7,835 6
Thu Mar. 12, 2009 - $248 -46.3% - 10 $25 $8,083 7
Fri Mar. 13, 2009 - $560 +125.8% -72.3% 9 $62 $8,643 8
Sat Mar. 14, 2009 - $1,435 +156.3% -48.6% 9 $159 $10,078 9
Sun Mar. 15, 2009 - $676 -52.9% -65.0% 9 $75 $10,754 10
Mon Mar. 16, 2009 - $67 -90.1% -65.6% 9 $7 $10,821 11
Tue Mar. 17, 2009 - $249 +271.6% -41.5% 9 $28 $11,070 12
Wed Mar. 18, 2009 - $376 +51.0% -18.6% 9 $42 $11,446 13
Thu Mar. 19, 2009 - $258 -31.4% +4.0% 9 $29 $11,704 14
Fri Mar. 20, 2009 - $124 -51.9% -77.9% 5 $25 $11,828 15
Sat Mar. 21, 2009 - $246 +98.4% -82.9% 5 $49 $12,074 16
Sun Mar. 22, 2009 - $161 -34.6% -76.2% 5 $32 $12,235 17
Mon Mar. 23, 2009 - $4 -97.5% -94.0% 5 $1 $12,239 18
Tue Mar. 24, 2009 - $64 +1,500.0% -74.3% 5 $13 $12,303 19
Wed Mar. 25, 2009 - $14 -78.1% -96.3% 5 $3 $12,317 20
Thu Mar. 26, 2009 - $50 +257.1% -80.6% 5 $10 $12,367 21
Fri Mar. 27, 2009 - $32 -36.0% -74.2% 2 $16 $12,399 22
Sat Mar. 28, 2009 - $40 +25.0% -83.7% 2 $20 $12,439 23
Mon Mar. 30, 2009 - $10 - +150.0% 2 $5 $12,449 25
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).