Adjuster:

10,000 B.C.

Domestic Total Gross: $94,784,201
Distributor: Warner Bros.Release Date: March 7, 2008
Genre: Period AdventureRuntime: 1 hrs. 49 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $105 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Thu Jun. 19, 2008 - $3,661 +5.1% -36.2% 45 $81 $94,784,201 105
Wed Jun. 18, 2008 - $3,483 +4.3% -44.0% 45 $77 $94,780,540 104
Tue Jun. 17, 2008 - $3,341 +5.5% -44.0% 45 $74 $94,777,057 103
Mon Jun. 16, 2008 - $3,168 -60.9% -52.0% 45 $70 $94,773,716 102
Sun Jun. 15, 2008 - $8,096 -13.9% -22.7% 45 $180 $94,770,548 101
Sat Jun. 14, 2008 - $9,406 +11.1% -40.1% 45 $209 $94,762,452 100
Fri Jun. 13, 2008 - $8,465 +47.5% -16.3% 45 $188 $94,753,046 99
Thu Jun. 12, 2008 - $5,739 -7.7% -39.3% 76 $76 $94,744,581 98
Wed Jun. 11, 2008 - $6,220 +4.3% -33.4% 76 $82 $94,738,842 97
Tue Jun. 10, 2008 - $5,962 -9.6% -32.8% 76 $78 $94,732,622 96
Mon Jun. 9, 2008 - $6,598 -37.0% -23.8% 76 $87 $94,726,660 95
Sun Jun. 8, 2008 - $10,469 -33.4% -51.0% 76 $138 $94,720,062 94
Sat Jun. 7, 2008 - $15,712 +55.4% -47.4% 76 $207 $94,709,593 93
Fri Jun. 6, 2008 - $10,109 +7.0% -44.7% 76 $133 $94,693,881 92
Thu Jun. 5, 2008 - $9,449 +1.2% -2.1% 139 $68 $94,683,772 91
Wed Jun. 4, 2008 - $9,341 +5.2% -2.3% 139 $67 $94,674,323 90
Tue Jun. 3, 2008 - $8,876 +2.5% -4.4% 139 $64 $94,664,982 89
Mon Jun. 2, 2008 - $8,660 -59.5% -68.2% 139 $62 $94,656,106 88
Sun Jun. 1, 2008 - $21,382 -28.4% -41.8% 139 $154 $94,647,446 87
Sat May 31, 2008 - $29,853 +63.4% -28.3% 139 $215 $94,626,064 86
Fri May 30, 2008 - $18,270 +89.3% -30.7% 139 $131 $94,596,211 85
Thu May 29, 2008 - $9,653 +0.9% -47.0% 187 $52 $94,577,941 84
Wed May 28, 2008 - $9,563 +3.0% -40.0% 187 $51 $94,568,288 83
Tue May 27, 2008 - $9,285 -66.0% -49.4% 187 $50 $94,558,725 82
Mon May 26, 2008 - $27,270 -25.8% +30.6% 187 $146 $94,549,440 81
Sun May 25, 2008 - $36,754 -11.8% -43.1% 187 $197 $94,522,170 80
Sat May 24, 2008 - $41,664 +58.0% -50.8% 187 $223 $94,485,416 79
Fri May 23, 2008 - $26,365 +44.8% -52.1% 187 $141 $94,443,752 78
Thu May 22, 2008 - $18,204 +14.1% -20.2% 290 $63 $94,417,387 77
Wed May 21, 2008 - $15,949 -13.0% -31.7% 290 $55 $94,399,183 76
Tue May 20, 2008 - $18,332 -12.2% -27.9% 290 $63 $94,383,234 75
Mon May 19, 2008 - $20,877 -67.7% -18.8% 290 $72 $94,364,902 74
Sun May 18, 2008 - $64,613 -23.7% -26.4% 290 $223 $94,344,025 73
Sat May 17, 2008 - $84,646 +53.9% -45.1% 290 $292 $94,279,412 72
Fri May 16, 2008 - $55,005 +141.0% -47.8% 290 $190 $94,194,766 71
Thu May 15, 2008 20 $22,819 -2.3% +68.0% 409 $56 $94,139,761 70
Wed May 14, 2008 20 $23,347 -8.2% +77.8% 409 $57 $94,116,942 69
Tue May 13, 2008 20 $25,441 -1.0% +94.2% 409 $62 $94,093,595 68
Mon May 12, 2008 20 $25,706 -70.7% +135.3% 409 $63 $94,068,154 67
Sun May 11, 2008 19 $87,795 -43.1% +121.0% 409 $215 $94,042,448 66
Sat May 10, 2008 19 $154,234 +46.4% +133.3% 409 $377 $93,954,653 65
Fri May 9, 2008 18 $105,378 +675.8% +127.4% 409 $258 $93,800,419 64
Thu May 8, 2008 - $13,584 +3.5% -36.3% 265 $51 $93,695,041 63
Wed May 7, 2008 - $13,129 +0.2% -48.7% 265 $50 $93,681,457 62
Tue May 6, 2008 - $13,103 +19.9% -47.2% 265 $49 $93,668,328 61
Mon May 5, 2008 - $10,924 -72.5% -58.6% 265 $41 $93,655,225 60
Sun May 4, 2008 - $39,722 -39.9% -59.1% 265 $150 $93,644,301 59
Sat May 3, 2008 - $66,120 +42.7% -57.3% 265 $250 $93,604,579 58
Fri May 2, 2008 - $46,340 +117.3% -56.4% 265 $175 $93,538,459 57
Thu May 1, 2008 22 $21,322 -16.6% -60.3% 450 $47 $93,492,119 56
Wed Apr. 30, 2008 21 $25,569 +3.0% -51.5% 450 $57 $93,470,797 55
Tue Apr. 29, 2008 21 $24,828 -6.0% -50.2% 450 $55 $93,445,228 54
Mon Apr. 28, 2008 20 $26,401 -72.8% -49.6% 450 $59 $93,420,400 53
Sun Apr. 27, 2008 20 $97,224 -37.2% -42.8% 450 $216 $93,393,999 52
Sat Apr. 26, 2008 22 $154,877 +45.7% -40.8% 450 $344 $93,296,775 51
Fri Apr. 25, 2008 19 $106,333 +97.8% -38.1% 450 $236 $93,141,898 50
Thu Apr. 24, 2008 15 $53,766 +2.0% -53.2% 855 $63 $93,035,565 49
Wed Apr. 23, 2008 15 $52,695 +5.6% -55.0% 855 $62 $92,981,799 48
Tue Apr. 22, 2008 15 $49,901 -4.8% -58.2% 855 $58 $92,929,104 47
Mon Apr. 21, 2008 16 $52,393 -69.2% -55.7% 855 $61 $92,879,203 46
Sun Apr. 20, 2008 16 $169,984 -35.1% -59.0% 855 $199 $92,826,810 45
Sat Apr. 19, 2008 17 $261,717 +52.4% -59.6% 855 $306 $92,656,826 44
Fri Apr. 18, 2008 16 $171,679 +49.5% -58.8% 855 $201 $92,395,109 43
Thu Apr. 17, 2008 11 $114,820 -2.0% -50.5% 1,550 $74 $92,223,430 42
Wed Apr. 16, 2008 10 $117,177 -1.8% -49.9% 1,550 $76 $92,108,610 41
Tue Apr. 15, 2008 10 $119,309 +0.9% -48.5% 1,550 $77 $91,991,433 40
Mon Apr. 14, 2008 10 $118,280 -71.5% -48.1% 1,550 $76 $91,872,124 39
Sun Apr. 13, 2008 11 $414,415 -36.0% -48.3% 1,550 $267 $91,753,844 38
Sat Apr. 12, 2008 12 $647,337 +55.4% -46.4% 1,550 $418 $91,339,429 37
Fri Apr. 11, 2008 12 $416,622 +79.4% -47.1% 1,550 $269 $90,692,092 36
Thu Apr. 10, 2008 8 $232,169 -0.7% -40.2% 2,335 $99 $90,275,470 35
Wed Apr. 9, 2008 7 $233,750 +0.9% -36.3% 2,335 $100 $90,043,301 34
Tue Apr. 8, 2008 8 $231,587 +1.6% -41.5% 2,335 $99 $89,809,551 33
Mon Apr. 7, 2008 8 $228,049 -71.6% -44.2% 2,335 $98 $89,577,964 32
Sun Apr. 6, 2008 9 $802,121 -33.6% -43.5% 2,335 $344 $89,349,915 31
Sat Apr. 5, 2008 10 $1,208,189 +53.5% -42.7% 2,335 $517 $88,547,794 30
Fri Apr. 4, 2008 10 $787,099 +102.7% -44.4% 2,335 $337 $87,339,605 29
Thu Apr. 3, 2008 6 $388,376 +5.8% -51.9% 3,055 $127 $86,552,506 28
Wed Apr. 2, 2008 6 $367,107 -7.3% -54.7% 3,055 $120 $86,164,130 27
Tue Apr. 1, 2008 6 $396,161 -3.0% -54.3% 3,055 $130 $85,797,023 26
Mon Mar. 31, 2008 6 $408,337 -71.3% -64.7% 3,055 $134 $85,400,862 25
Sun Mar. 30, 2008 6 $1,420,638 -32.7% -41.3% 3,055 $465 $84,992,525 24
Sat Mar. 29, 2008 7 $2,110,309 +49.0% -38.4% 3,055 $691 $83,571,887 23
Fri Mar. 28, 2008 8 $1,416,227 +75.4% -54.1% 3,055 $464 $81,461,578 22
Thu Mar. 27, 2008 4 $807,246 -0.5% -51.9% 3,454 $234 $80,045,351 21
Wed Mar. 26, 2008 4 $811,188 -6.5% -41.5% 3,454 $235 $79,238,105 20
Tue Mar. 25, 2008 4 $867,411 -25.1% -39.7% 3,454 $251 $78,426,917 19
Mon Mar. 24, 2008 4 $1,158,204 -52.2% -16.5% 3,454 $335 $77,559,506 18
Sun Mar. 23, 2008 3 $2,421,669 -29.3% -49.8% 3,454 $701 $76,401,302 17
Sat Mar. 22, 2008 5 $3,425,956 +11.0% -51.1% 3,454 $992 $73,979,633 16
Fri Mar. 21, 2008 5 $3,086,439 +83.9% -37.6% 3,454 $894 $70,553,677 15
Thu Mar. 20, 2008 2 $1,678,397 +21.1% -13.8% 3,410 $492 $67,467,238 14
Wed Mar. 19, 2008 2 $1,386,267 -3.6% -30.3% 3,410 $407 $65,788,841 13
Tue Mar. 18, 2008 2 $1,438,371 +3.7% -37.9% 3,410 $422 $64,402,574 12
Mon Mar. 17, 2008 2 $1,386,780 -71.2% -48.3% 3,410 $407 $62,964,203 11
Sun Mar. 16, 2008 2 $4,821,113 -31.2% -48.4% 3,410 $1,414 $61,577,423 10
Sat Mar. 15, 2008 2 $7,006,286 +41.7% -50.0% 3,410 $2,055 $56,756,310 9
Fri Mar. 14, 2008 2 $4,945,913 +154.1% -60.5% 3,410 $1,450 $49,750,024 8
Thu Mar. 13, 2008 1 $1,946,468 -2.1% - 3,410 $571 $44,804,111 7
Wed Mar. 12, 2008 1 $1,988,376 -14.2% - 3,410 $583 $42,857,643 6
Tue Mar. 11, 2008 1 $2,317,284 -13.7% - 3,410 $680 $40,869,267 5
Mon Mar. 10, 2008 1 $2,684,495 -71.3% - 3,410 $787 $38,551,983 4
Sun Mar. 9, 2008 1 $9,344,388 -33.3% - 3,410 $2,740 $35,867,488 3
Sat Mar. 8, 2008 1 $14,016,202 +12.1% - 3,410 $4,110 $26,523,100 2
Fri Mar. 7, 2008 1 $12,506,898 - - 3,410 $3,668 $12,506,898 1
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).